Cookies are essential for optimizing our website. They help us record general usage statistics, and store other information that allows us to provide features such as the compare tool. These cookies do not store any identifiable personal data. You can find out more about cookies on our Privacy Policy page


Mallow GAA 2016 Season

Pictured are Kevin Sheehan, Seán Hayes, Alec Luttrell, Martin O’Brien, Dealer Principal O’Briens Garage Mallow, Seán Ryan, Cormac Murphy, Fionn O'Neill, Seán Cooney and John O'Connell.

O’Briens Garage Mallow are proud to have the opportunity to continue to sponsor Mallow GAA Intermediate Hurling Team and wish them every success for the Sporting Year!

Email or Call Me Back

Dealer News